A water-colour birthday card

It was one of my friends ‘birthday yesterday. I made this card for her. I love using water-colour these day. This is card is really simple, easy to make but the result is so good.

Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog

20140821-231534-83734557.jpg

20140821-231532-83732797.jpg

20140821-231531-83731198.jpg

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
As the Wednesday challenge from Simon Says Stamp is featuring Hero Arts stamp this week. I recalled that I have made this colourful birthday card using a hero arts wooden stamp. So I put this card into the challenge as well. Hope you’ll like it.

2 thoughts on “A water-colour birthday card

  1. Gorgeous card 🙂 the colours and embossed image are fabulous ! I am sure your friend loved this 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge
    luv
    Lols x x x

Leave a Reply

